The Musée Héritage Museum, Heritage Sites and Art Gallery of St. Albert are located in St. Albert, Alberta—Canada’s Botanic Arts City.

St. Albert boasts rich heritage, inspirational art, renowned events and much more! For more information on St. Albert, visit www.stalbert.ca


Art Gallery of St. Albert

19 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 1E5
P: 780-460-4310
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca

Modified Hours of Operation:

Tuesday–Friday: 1–5 pm
Saturday: 10 am–5 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


Musée Héritage Museum

St. Albert Place, 5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z9
P: 780-459-1528, F: 780-459-1232
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Modified Hours of Operation:

Tuesday–Friday: 1–5 pm
Saturday: 10 am–5 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


St. Albert’s Historic River Lots and Grain Elevator Park

4 Meadowview Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-419-7354, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

The River Lots (La Maison Chevingy, Brousseau Granary, Cunningham House and Belcourt House) and St. Albert Grain Elevator Park are open seasonally from Victoria Day to Labour Day. Outside of operation hours, and for group bookings, please contact the Musée Héritage Museum.

Admission is free, donations welcome


Little White School

2 Madonna Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-459-4404, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Please call ahead to book your visit.

Admission is free, donations welcome


Foundation Office

#200, 20 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 1E4
P: 780-459-1194, F: 780-459-1232
office@artsandheritage.ca

Staff Directory


Art Gallery of St. Albert

Leah Louden, Director of the Art Gallery of St. Albert and Rental & Sales Gallery Associate
D: 780-651-7202
rentalsales@artsandheritage.ca

Shannon Vance, Program Manager
D: 780-651-5735
shannonv@artsandheritage.ca

Alison Prsa, Visual Arts Programmer
D: 780-651-5738
alisonp@artsandheritage.ca

Emily Baker, Curator
D: 780-651-5745
exhibitions@artsandheritage.ca

Janine Karasick-Acosta, Visual Communications
P: 780-651-5737
agsavisualcoms@artsandheritage.ca

Tessa Stewart, Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-460-4310
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca


Musée Héritage Museum

Shari StrachanDirector
P: 780-459-1528
sharis@artsandheritage.ca

Joanne WhiteCurator
P: 780-459-1528
curatormhm@artsandheritage.ca

Vinothaan Vipulanantharajah, Archivist
P: 780-459-1528
vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Brett Lamoureux, Program Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
mhmprogcoord@artsandheritage.ca

Celina LoyerAboriginal Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
celinal@artsandheritage.ca

Alex Despins, Education Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
edprogrammermhm@artsandheritage.ca

Amy Samson, Heritage Sites Curator
P: 780-459-1528
hscurator@artsandheritage.ca

Edna BakerVisitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
ednab@artsandheritage.ca

Robert Croteau, Maintenance Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
hsmaintenance@artsandheritage.ca

Jia Jia Yong, Contract Project Archivist
P: 780-459-1528
assistantarchivist@artsandheritage.ca


Foundation Office

Ann Ramsden, Executive Director
P: 780-651-5740
annr@artsandheritage.ca

Natacha Stewart, Finance Director
P: 780-651-5742
finances@artsandheritage.ca

Shawna Randolph, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
P: 780-651-5743
marketing@artsandheritage.ca

Suellen Pineau, Community Development Coordinator 
P: 780-651-5739
suellenp@artsandheritage.ca

Caitlin Chandler, Graphic Designer
P: 780-651-7325
caitlinc@artsandheritage.ca

Mary Redcliffe, Registrar
P: 780-459-1163
registration@artsandheritage.ca