The Musée Héritage Museum, Heritage Sites and Art Gallery of St. Albert are located in St. Albert, Alberta—Canada’s Botanic Arts City.

St. Albert boasts rich heritage, inspirational art, renowned events and much more! For more information on St. Albert, visit www.stalbert.ca


Art Gallery of St. Albert

19 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 1E5
P: 780-460-4310, F: 780-460-9537
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday – Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Thursday: 10 am – 8 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


Musée Héritage Museum

St. Albert Place, 5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z9
P: 780-459-1528, F: 780-459-1232
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday – Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 1 – 5 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


St. Albert Grain Elevator Park

4 Meadowview Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-419-7354, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

The St. Albert Grain Elevator Park is open seasonally from Victoria Day to Labour Day. Outside of operation hours, and for group bookings, please contact the Musée Héritage Museum.

Victoria Day – Labour Day: Wednesday – Sunday: 10 am – 5 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


Little White School

2 Madonna Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-459-4404, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Please call ahead to book your visit.

Admission is free, donations welcome


Arts and Heritage Administration Office

#200, 20 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-459-1194, F: 780-459-1232
office@artsandheritage.ca

Contact Us

 

Art Gallery of St. Albert

Jenny Willson-McGrath, Director/ Curator
D: 780-651-5741
jennyw@artsandheritage.ca

Shannon Vance, Program Manager (School Programs & Outreach)
D: 780-651-5735
shannonv@artsandheritage.ca

Katherine Hutton, Community Programs Coordinator
D: 780-651-5738
Katherineh@artsandheritage.ca

Emily Baker, Exhibitions Assistant
D: 780-651-5745
emilyb@artsandheritage.ca

Pamela Gendron, Rental & Sales Gallery Associate
D: 780-651-7202
rentalsales@artsandheritage.ca

Rona-Marie Harvey, Visual Communications
P: 780-651-5737
agsavisualcoms@artsandheritage.ca

Heather Shepherd, Visitor Services & Gallery Shop (General Inquiries)
P: 780-460-4310
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca


Musée Héritage Museum

Shari StrachanDirector
P: 780-459-1528
sharis@artsandheritage.ca

Joanne WhiteCurator
P: 780-459-1528
curatormhm@artsandheritage.ca

Sharon MorinProgram Manager
P: 780-459-1528
sharonm@artsandheritage.ca

Vinothaan Vipulanantharajah, Archivist
P: 780-459-1528
vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Roy ToomeyEducation Programmer
P: 780-459-1528 or 780-459-4404
royt@artsandheritage.ca

Merlin RosserHeritage Sites Manager
P: 780-459-1528 or 780-419-7354
merlinr@artsandheritage.ca

Celina LoyerAboriginal Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
celinal@artsandheritage.ca

Brett Lamoureux, Education Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
edprogrammermhm@artsandheritage.ca

Edna BakerVisitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
ednab@artsandheritage.ca

Collections Assistant
P: 780-459-1528
collections@artsandheritage.ca

Weekend Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca


Administration Office

Ann Ramsden, Executive Director
P: 780-651-5740
annr@artsandheritage.ca

Natacha Stewart, Finance Director
P: 780-651-5742
finances@artsandheritage.ca

Tamara Carlson, Marketing & Communications
P: 780-651-5743
tamarac@artsandheritage.ca

Suellen Pineau, Community Development Coordinator 
P: 780-651-5739
suellenp@artsandheritage.ca

Caitlin Chandler, Graphic Designer
P: 780-651-7325
caitlinc@artsandheritage.ca

Mary Purdon, Program Registrar & Admin Assistant
P: 780-459-1163
registration@artsandheritage.ca