The Musée Héritage Museum, Heritage Sites and Art Gallery of St. Albert are located in St. Albert, Alberta—Canada’s Botanic Arts City.

St. Albert boasts rich heritage, inspirational art, renowned events and much more! For more information on St. Albert, visit www.stalbert.ca


Art Gallery of St. Albert

19 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 1E5
P: 780-460-4310, F: 780-460-9537
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday–Saturday: 10 am–5 pm
Thursday: 10 am–8 pm

The Gallery will be open from 9 am–1 pm on Remembrance Day.

Admission is free, donations welcome


Musée Héritage Museum

St. Albert Place, 5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z9
P: 780-459-1528, F: 780-459-1232
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Tuesday–Saturday: 10 am–5 pm
Sunday: 1–5 pm

The Museum will be open from 9 am–1 pm on Remembrance Day.

Admission is free, donations welcome


St. Albert Grain Elevator Park

4 Meadowview Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-419-7354, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

The St. Albert Grain Elevator Park is open seasonally from Victoria Day to Labour Day. Outside of operation hours, and for group bookings, please contact the Musée Héritage Museum.

Victoria Day—Labour Day: Wednesday–Sunday: 10 am–5 pm

Admission is free, donations welcome


Little White School

2 Madonna Drive
St. Albert, AB
P: 780-459-4404, 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

Hours of Operation:

Please call ahead to book your visit.

Happy Holidays! Please note that the Little White School will be open Jan 2–4 from 11am–4pm for crafts and activities! Visit the programs page for details.

Admission is free, donations welcome


Foundation Office

#200, 20 Perron Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 1E4
P: 780-459-1194, F: 780-459-1232
office@artsandheritage.ca

Staff Directory

 

Field Trip Registrations

Kayla Goodwin, Program Registrar & Admin Assistant
P: 780-459-1163
registration@artsandheritage.ca


Art Gallery of St. Albert

Jenny Willson, Director/ Curator
D: 780-651-5741
jennyw@artsandheritage.ca

Shannon Vance, Program Manager (School Programs & Outreach)
D: 780-651-5735
shannonv@artsandheritage.ca

Katherine Hutton, Community Programs Coordinator
D: 780-651-5738
katherineh@artsandheritage.ca

Emily Baker, Exhibitions Assistant
D: 780-651-5745
exhibitions@artsandheritage.ca

Leah Louden, Rental & Sales Gallery Associate
D: 780-651-7202
rentalsales@artsandheritage.ca

Janine Karasick-Acosta, Visual Communications
P: 780-651-5737
agsavisualcoms@artsandheritage.ca

Alison Prsa, Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-460-4310
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca


Musée Héritage Museum

Shari StrachanDirector
P: 780-459-1528
sharis@artsandheritage.ca

Joanne WhiteCurator
P: 780-459-1528
curatormhm@artsandheritage.ca

Sharon MorinProgram Manager
P: 780-459-1528
sharonm@artsandheritage.ca

Vinothaan Vipulanantharajah, Archivist
P: 780-459-1528
vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Roy Toomey, Education Programmer
P: 780-459-1528 or 780-459-4404
royt@artsandheritage.ca

Merlin RosserHeritage Sites Manager
P: 780-459-1528 or 780-419-7354
merlinr@artsandheritage.ca

Amy SamsonHeritage Sites Curator
P: 780-459-1528
hscurator@artsandheritage.ca

Celina LoyerAboriginal Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
celinal@artsandheritage.ca

Alex Despins, Education Programmer
P: 780-459-1528
edprogrammermhm@artsandheritage.ca

Edna BakerVisitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
ednab@artsandheritage.ca

Jia Jia Yong, Contract Project Archivist
P: 780-459-1528
assistantarchivist@artsandheritage.ca

Weekend Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780-459-1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca


Foundation Office

Ann Ramsden, Executive Director
P: 780-651-5740
annr@artsandheritage.ca

Natacha Stewart, Finance Director
P: 780-651-5742
finances@artsandheritage.ca

Marketing & Communications
P: 780-651-5743
marketing@artsandheritage.ca

Suellen Pineau, Community Development Coordinator 
P: 780-651-5739
suellenp@artsandheritage.ca

Caitlin Chandler, Graphic Designer
P: 780-651-7325
caitlinc@artsandheritage.ca

Kayla Goodwin, Program Registrar & Admin Assistant
P: 780-459-1163
registration@artsandheritage.ca